FREE SHIPPING throughout continental USA and NO SALES TAX*

Customer Reviews

  • Willow Round Counter Height Table (Distressed Pine)
    Willow Round Counter Height Table (Distressed Pine) by Micke Brandon on April 20, 2018

    It’s GORGEOUS!! Thank You ❤️ Good looking ,sturdy built table. On time delivery. 5 stars!

  • Toletta Chocolate Reclining Loveseat
    Toletta Chocolate Reclining Loveseat by Betty on April 13, 2018

    Love ❤️ I love it,it's very comfortable. It’s well worth the money and has helped make our house into a home of entertainment.

  • Roland Daybed w/ Trundle
    Roland Daybed w/ Trundle by Sparrow on April 12, 2018

    Nice It looks exactly as it does in the photo. Will support an adult for sleeping. I use the trundle as a drawer for storage, fits a lot of stuff.

  • Florence Upholstered Tufted Back Chair
    Florence Upholstered Tufted Back Chair by Shelley on April 11, 2018

    Beautiful! Love the chairs and they are really comfortable and really sturdy.

  • I’m very happy with my purchase. It’s a beautiful, sturdy of furniture and it's heavy and looks to be well built. The color is beautiful too

  • Partanna Square Fire Pit Table Set
    Partanna Square Fire Pit Table Set by AM78 on April 10, 2018

    Beautiful! This set is great! The chairs are super comfy and the firepit is elegant and nice for entertaining!

  • Partanna Motion Loveseat (Set of 2)
    Partanna Motion Loveseat (Set of 2) by Sara M. on April 10, 2018

    So comfy! We bought these for outdoor seating near our grill. They are perfect for the space. Cushions thick and comfy. We are so pleased with this purchase.

  • Looks fantastic Love how it looks, but love the extra storage the most. It's a solid, attractive, quality counter height table. Chairs shown with product are comfy for short periods of time. Happy with this set.

  • Huey Vineyard Night Stand
    Huey Vineyard Night Stand by Jerry on April 10, 2018

    NS Looks like the picture, but the handles are a brushed silver instead of the silver like picture.

  • Florence Dresser
    Florence Dresser by Katherine on April 8, 2018

    Review of Florence Dresser and Furniture Cart I want to leave a detailed review of both the Florence Dresser and Furniture Cart because I could not find any reviews before my purchase which made me very nervous. First, my review of the dresser. This is a beautiful, sturdy, very well made dresser. It is huge, which is what I wanted. The finish is rustic so up-close you notice there is some texture and imperfection to it, from far away you don't notice. The drawers have sturdy metal side glides, dove tailed joints and reinforced bottoms. There are 5 adjustable hidden feet under the dresser so you can get it perfectly level. It was delivered via UPS freight and came well packaged. Our box did have a dent in the bottom, but our UPS delivery guy helped to check that the dresser was not damaged before bringing it to the doorstep. I would buy this dresser again in a heartbeat. As a side note, curbside delivery was to my front porch only (as expected). You will need 2 strong people to move this dresser inside. My review of Furniture Cart- I was nervous about buying from an unknown online website. I had read some bad reviews, but I got such a great deal on this dresser that I decided to take my chances. I saved over $300 from what Hayneedle would have charged me for the exact same dresser. That being said, it did take just over 1 month to have my dresser delivered. Most furniture stores take 4-8 weeks for delivery so I kept telling myself to be patient. I hadn't heard anything from the company regarding my shipping status after 3 weeks so I sent and email to customer service. I received a prompt response letting me know they were waiting to receive the dresser in their warehouse then would contact me to set up delivery. About a week later I was contacted by both Furniture Cart and UPS freight to set up delivery. The amount of money I saved was enough to make up for the 1 month delivery time.

  • Madison Grow With Me Nursery Set
    Madison Grow With Me Nursery Set by Di on April 6, 2018

    Highly recommended! We ordered this set with high hopes and we were not disappointed. For everything you get the price is amazing and the quality is great.

  • Quality Every detail is thought out, ideal materials, perfect quality. Most beautiful pieces in our living room.

  • Hatchlands Square Fire Pit Table
    Hatchlands Square Fire Pit Table by DAISY DD on April 6, 2018

    I highly recommend this fire pit Fire Pit is functional and beautiful, has cool square design and included burner cover transforms the fire table into an expansive coffee table. This is a good purchase.

  • Fuqua Media Chest
    Fuqua Media Chest by Tomas on April 5, 2018

    gorgeous, solid This media chest is gorgeous, solid, and makes a statement! It's beautiful - I bought several pieces in this style and they are solid and impressive.

  • I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this set. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this set. Barstools comfortable and spacious, perfect for my house. The bar table is a great size to position between the two stools and place things on top of. Very happy with this set.

  • Coralayne Vanity Desk
    Coralayne Vanity Desk by BBM_Kron on April 4, 2018

    Large vanity This vanity is a great addition to my bedroom. The finish is amazing but the only draw back is you have to be very careful as it scratches very easy.

  • Coralayne Vanity Desk
    Coralayne Vanity Desk by Megan on April 4, 2018

    Elegant! I am in love with this vanity. I use it as a desk in my bedroom. Its beautiful and sturdy. the finish is gorgeous, a soft shine and matches pretty much in any setting.

  • color great loveseat, but it looked like the color was a nice slate but have more of a warm brown blend to it.

  • love it I bought this a month ago. I love it. Comfortable, good color, and durable. As a military family sustainability is important.

  • Abbots Court Outdoor Seating Set
    Abbots Court Outdoor Seating Set by Max on April 3, 2018

    A perfect purchase! We are extremely pleased with our new patio set. It shipped within the time frame given to us, even showed up earlier and the delivery guy gave us a phone call 30 min befor it arrived. Assembly was easy.

  • great We've been looking for the right table for the summer - some were really expensive, others were of cheap quality, etc. We saw this on sale a couple weeks ago and took a chance on it. So far it's been a great table!