FREE SHIPPING throughout continental USA and NO SALES TAX*

Customer Reviews

  • Hudson Dresser
    Hudson Dresser by Marisa on June 21, 2018

    Gorgeous Gorgeous dresser. Has ample storage and drawers glide easily. Fantastic and perfect for my redesigned room. Created a nice modern/ Japanese feel. Delivery was quick and professional!

  • Boca Modular Library Wall
    Boca Modular Library Wall by Nikke R on June 18, 2018

    Nice quality and sturdy I purchased this set to use in my home office. The furniture is more solid and substantial than I expected. Delivery was in about a month, I would recommend this to anyone! Just make sure you measure your space, it's not a petite set.

  • Darcy - Stone Living Room Set
    Darcy - Stone Living Room Set by Malove_Malice on June 8, 2018

    Thanks so much We bought this living set for our studio apartment a few months ago, and so far we love it. The color is nice and the fabric is great, too: it's soft, but still very resistant to things like crumbs and liquid.

  • Abbots Court Loveseat Glider w/ Table
    Abbots Court Loveseat Glider w/ Table by JonasKen on June 7, 2018

    Amazing I just bought this product and it is exactly as advertised! Looks amazing at my backyard.

  • Kira Chest
    Kira Chest by Michael on June 7, 2018

    4.5 ⭐️ It is beautiful and very spacious in the drawers. No complaints, highly recommend

  • Makonnen Accent Chair
    Makonnen Accent Chair by Jolly on June 6, 2018

    Nice This looks nice and the seat cushion is springy and comfy. Good for formal seating but I wouldn’t be comfy enough to lounge in front of the tv for very long.

  • Hampton Bay Writing Desk (White)
    Hampton Bay Writing Desk (White) by Oria67P on June 5, 2018

    Real beauty I bought this desk for my 12 year old daughter, and it's perfect! It accommodates all of her needs, including computer space, storage, work area, and even room for her knick knacks!

  • Lanett Barley Chair
    Lanett Barley Chair by Nadya on June 4, 2018

    Good quality Chair is well made and comfortable. The colors are beautiful! It arrived in perfect condition!

  • Jaidyn Youth Bookcase Bed
    Jaidyn Youth Bookcase Bed by Monica on June 1, 2018

    Awesome This bed my daughter picked out was awesome! It is really cute, lots of storage and plenty big, but not too big. For mattress....Expect a little sliding around, granted it makes it easier to change the sheets.

  • Townsford Bedroom Set
    Townsford Bedroom Set by I on June 1, 2018

    perfect I purchased the entire collection and couldn't be more pleased with the quality of construction, the weight of all pieces and the overall design. Highly recommend.

  • Comfortable This is my first leather purchase ever. No regrets, we highly recommend this and the color is beautiful.

  • Weatherford Upholstered Bench
    Weatherford Upholstered Bench by Aimee on May 30, 2018

    Five Stars Beautiful and looks wonderful! Works great and is perfect for the dining room. Easy to assemble. Easily comparable to more expensive options.

  • Timberline Five Drawer Chest
    Timberline Five Drawer Chest by Regi on May 30, 2018

    3 stars This chest looks nice in the front. The drawers are functional. However they are not made of hardwood.

  • Makonnen Charcoal Loveseat
    Makonnen Charcoal Loveseat by Tom on May 29, 2018

    pleased I love the material , the fact that the pillows do not come off the back of the loveseat.

  • Sarvanny Home Office Set
    Sarvanny Home Office Set by Michael on May 28, 2018

    Very happy with my purchase A nice desk. It is well built and it adds charm to the office. The chair adjusts up and down, and you can lean back too. Very happy

  • Gorgeous table! Perfect table to coordinate with the farmhouse feel in our home! The color is definitely more cream than white. Pretty straightforward assembly. I couldn't love this table more!

  • Niagara Game Table Set
    Niagara Game Table Set by Richard Jolin on May 23, 2018

    Absolutely gorgeous This table is absolutely gorgeous.Beautiful craftsmanship and quality. I love that this takes up little space yet still fits 6 adults. The multiple options for the top are really fantastic, and playing surfaces are super soft! The fact that there is storage underneath is a giant plus. It is worth every penny. It is so sturdy, so pretty and so functional!

  • Maribel Dresser
    Maribel Dresser by Oliv on May 22, 2018

    Looks nice. Poor quality. this dresser looks nice but is very cheaply made

  • Diego Panel Bed (Cinnamon Pine)
    Diego Panel Bed (Cinnamon Pine) by T’kiana on May 21, 2018

    Good The bed is lovely and just what is pictured. Honestly I was expecting less.. Would have been 5 stars however there was a few blemishes ( minor cracks ) that could have been from shipping, hard to say

  • Loft and Madison 15 Plush Mattress
    Loft and Madison 15 Plush Mattress by Jennifer P. on May 18, 2018

    I am very happy I have owned a lot of mattresses, (latex, number bed, memory foam, and a host of name brands) over my lifetime.....I am very happy with this product, It is very comfortable.

  • Beautiful! I sometimes hate ordering things online, what you get often ends up disappointing when you have it in hand. Not so here, this was even more beautiful in person. We just LOVE it. My only problem ended being a plus. I have seen this cabinet offered with a mirrored back and without, it is shown without here and that is what I thought I wanted. What I received had the mirrored back and it looks great (maybe they knew better?). The quality is excellent and it was shipped fully assembled, all I had to do was install the one glass shelf! But this could be a bit of an issue for some, do understand this thing is BIG when it comes to you. Not terribly heavy but somewhat so and very bulky. It could be an issue for some. OH, one other problem, once you have this you will want to go out and buy a bunch of wine, new crystal glasses, crystal decanters, etc. But oh do they look AWESOME in your new cabinet!